Volunteer Form Header Image

Volunteer Applicant Info

Name*
Address*
Are you at least 18 years old?*
Are you COVID-19 vaccinated? *
No File Chosen
File uploads may not work on some mobile devices.
Please provide proof of vaccination
Are you a licensed driver?*
Do you own a car?*
Would you be willing to use your car in service of the festival?*
Do you have proof of insurance?*
Have you volunteered with BlackStar before?*
Which years?*
Please let us know the volunteer orientation dates you can attend (The same orientation will be given twice. If you are available for either select both.)*
Availability*
Availability
  Morning (9:00am - 11:59am) Afternoon (12:00pm - 2:59pm) Early Evening (3:00pm - 5:59pm) Evening (6:00pm - 8:59pm) Late Evening (9:00pm - 11:59pm)
Sunday, June 26
Sunday, July 10
Sunday, July 17
Sunday, July 24
Sunday, July 31
Monday, August 1
Tuesday, August 2
Wednesday, August 3
Thursday, August 4
Friday, August 5
Saturday, August 6
Sunday, August 7
Monday, August 8
July 10, 17, 24 and 31 are reserved for merchandise organization and pre-festival mailing packing and shipping.
Do you speak any other languages than English?*
Do you have experience working in disability justice and/or access-centered events?*
Skills*
Skills
  5 - Very Good 4 - Good 3 - Fair 2 - Poor 1 - Very Poor
On a scale of 1-10, how would you rate your ability to perform strenuous labor?
On a scale of 1-10, how comfortable are you working with computers
What are your areas of interest? (you can choose several):*
Please choose a PRIMARY area of interest (choose one):*
Do you have experience working at other festivals?*
Does you have any accessibility needs or require accessibility accommodations?*

Emergency Contact Info

Emergency Contact Name*